gallupARTS Board of Directors

Executive Director:
Rose Eason
Interim President:
Marla Chavez
Vice President:
Orlando Walker
Carol Sarath
Marla Chavez
Ara Green:
Suzanne Hammons:
Fitz Sargent:
Anne Price:
Neal Butler:
If you are interested in becoming a member of  the gallupARTS board, email us at

gallupARTS Bylaws

Click to view or download

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google